Sett Valley Quiz League

Home Fixtures Latest Results This Season Downloads Knockout Results Sent In Send Results Calendar Message Board What is? Trophies Rules Questions Site Map History

The Trophies and their current holders

First Division Champions


Knockout Winners

Oddfellows (Mellor)

Second Division Champions

Oddfellows (Mellor)


Sportsman (Hay)

Best Question

Sportsman (Hay)

Worst Questions

Lantern Pike

The Shirley Abbott Memorial Trophy

Awarded this year to Rems for completing the season without losing a point in their league matches